Skip to content
AboutPizza Ranch ServesGift CardseClubRanch RewardsView Locations
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Bettendorf

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
View Buffet Hours and Pricing
4.3 out of 5
Rating 4.3
(View 172 Total Reviews)
Main Phone
(563) 355-9400(563) 355-9400
880 Lincoln Road Bettendorf, IA 52722 US

Features

Buffet Hours and Pricing

Drink is included in buffet pricing. Call the restaurant for Senior pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.29
Tuesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.29
Wednesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.29
Thursday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.29
Friday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.29
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Evening/Weekend Pricing

Day of the WeekHours
Monday3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$12.19
Tuesday3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$12.19
Wednesday3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$12.19
Thursday3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$12.19
Friday3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$12.19
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:30 PM$12.19
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:30 PM$12.19

Kids Pricing

0-2:Free
3-7:$5.99
8-12:$7.99
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
11am-8pmFreeOne child 12 & under per paying adult.

Take 2

Everyday
Regular Buffet Hours$6.00To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $9.26Dinner/Weekend: $10.97Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.
Explore the Local Menu for Pizza Ranch Bettendorf

About Pizza Ranch Bettendorf

Looking for legendary? Join us at Pizza Ranch in Bettendorf! You’ll find a pizza for any craving alongside The Country’s Best Chicken®—and top it all off with our signature sweet Cactus Bread®.

Find us at the crossroads of family, fun, and flavor. Only six minutes from the Family Museum and seven from the John Deere Pavilion, we’re the perfect stop to refuel for your next adventure.

Need space for a crew? Our party rooms seat up to 88 and are great for birthday parties or fundraisers. We’re proudly serving Bettendorf with Community Impact events, so get in touch with us to host your own!

New at Pizza Ranch Bettendorf

January 15 - March 8
Pizza Ranch is offering a limited time salad on our fresh Salad Bar! Our Oriental Salad has fresh leafy greens mixed with cucumbers, dried cranberries, chow mein noodles, and carrots, and is topped with a mandarin orange sesame ginger dressing.

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Bettendorf

4.3 out of 5
Rating 4.3
(172 Total Reviews)
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Good job
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for choosing the Ranch, Sharen! It makes our day when a guest shares an excellent rating of their visit. We look forward to serving and impressing you again soon!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    great food, but, they have said that they always put a new stuffed pizza on the buffet. That has never happened. We have asked about it and they say there will be one on the buffet. But the past 2 times we have been there, no stuffed. We didn't want to order one because we order other kinds and they assured us that one would be on the buffet. Disappointed in this.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for your feedback, Meg. We agree that is not up to our standards and will share your comments with our team so we can do better. We appreciate you choosing the Ranch and for letting us know what we can do to impress you!
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    1 small pizza not a popular one OK
    1 medium not done barely warm
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for sharing with us, Shirley. We appreciate your constructive comments so that our team can meet our goal of providing only the best food, processes and customer service. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future as we work hard to provide a legendary experience for each guest!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great service
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. Thank you for letting us know that we hit the mark, Nadine! We look forward to serving and impressing you again soon!
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    They were training the employee on a new register. I had to ask if I could order a special pizza. The food was good as always. The girl clearing tables acted like she didn’t want to be there.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for choosing the Ranch, Ardath. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team so we can make you feel more welcome next time. Thanks again for letting us know about your experience and we look forward to serving you again sometime soon.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Always excellent service.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank for choosing the Ranch and letting us know that our team was legendary, Jerome! Guest comments like yours make our day. We look forward to serving and impressing you again soon!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    The girls keep floors and counters clean. Everyone eager to please with a smile.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for choosing the Ranch, Mary! We appreciate your excellent feedback as we work to provide a legendary visit for every guest. We look forward to serving you again soon and wish you a Happy Holiday!
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    I ordered a gluten free pizza to eat in the restaurant while my family ate the buffet. I had to go to the counter and ask for my pizza and found out it had been misplaced and that is why I hadn't gotten it at my table. This has happened multiple times when we have come to the Ranch.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    We're sorry to hear about this, Jill, that is really disappointing. I will chat with our management team about how we can improve this process and provide a much better visit going forward. We look forward to serving you and your family again soon and wish you a wonderful holiday season !
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    My Red Hat Group met Saturday, December 14, and we had an Excellent server, very attentive, efficient, and Friendly! We love our options at Pizza Ranch, Merry Christmas!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Victoria, thank you so much for choosing the Ranch for your special day with the Red Hats! It makes our day when guests take the time to share that they enjoyed their visit. We look forward to serving you again and wish you a Merry Christmas as well!!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Sad that you no longer serve soup and there was not much variety in pizzas like we have seen in the past without ordering.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for your feedback, Linda! Its always a juggle to provide everyone's favorite buffet items and we appreciate our guests' comments as we work toward providing a legendary buffet. I'll be sure to share this with our team as we continually work toward that goal. We look forward to serving and impressing you again soon!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great customer service!!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Luanne, thank you so much for sharing! It makes our day when guests take the time to share that they enjoyed their visit. We look forward to serving (and impressing) you again sometime soon!
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    my wife & I went to the pizza Ranch in Bettendorf, Ia on Mon. 12/9. As we checked in at the counter I ordered a peperoni thin crust pizza.This was at 4:20 pm. At 5:00pm I still had not had my pizza delivered to our table.I had asked our server twice about my pizza and was told it was in the oven.My wife was already done eating and I still was without my pizza. we left without my pizza ever being delivered. On the way out I talked to the manager about the poor service and was given a $3.00 0ff voucher for our next visit. Not happy with the service at this establishment.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Hi Thomas, this doesn't sound legendary. Our apologies for this disappointing visit. Thank you for taking the time to talk with our manager that night so we could look into what went wrong and fix the problem going forward. We hope for the opportunity to serve and impress you sometime in the future.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great service and food
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thanks for your visit and sharing your experience, Randy! We look forward to serving (and impressing) you again soon!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Place was very crowded but they seated us immediately. The buffet was excellent, as it always is. The chicken is the best.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review, Tim! We appreciate you stopping in and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    we ordered some wings when we first arrived, didn't receive, asked another server to check on them after about 15 min. She said she put the order in. finally brought them when we were almost out the door. also ordered a special pizza when checked in, didn't receive a number, so didn't get that either. got some of it off the pizza buffet later. but everything we did get was very good, and our waitress was attentive enough.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Peggy. We appreciate all the great comments and will share those things to improve on with our team. Thank you for choosing the Ranch and we look forward to providing a more legendary experience at your next visit!
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    They tried to give me food from the buffet line
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Hi Don, I'm sorry to hear that you visit wasn't up to your expectations. Based on your brief comment, I'm going to make some assumptions and maybe explain. We always appreciate additional comments via the link at the bottom of our survey or on our Facebook page (www.facebook.com/PizzaRanchBettendorf).
    We have a carry out meal called the Take 2. Guests can purchase a container, fill it with 2 entrees and 2 sides from the buffet. Its a popular option because you get to fill your own plate and its the fastest option. We also offer chicken dinners to go. These meals are made from scratch and take at least 20 minutes to prepare (longer if its busy). I suspect the Ranch Hand was suggesting the fastest option for you. I apologize for any confusion. Please be assured that we are happy to make either style of meal for you, carry out from the buffet or a made to order meal. Thanks also for your comments so we can reduce miscommunications going forward.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    We've visited several Pizza Ranches in the midwest . . . Davenport is the best. Food quality and customer service is excellent!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Jeff, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent review and make our day with your kind words! Its our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to your next visit!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great as usual!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for the opportunity to serve you, Harvey! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and hope to serve you again soon!
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    It’s been going downhill and since last visit it’s terrible! Pizzas where cool, chicken was cold, waited 20+ minutes for first pizza to arrive that we asked for. The 2nd pizza took 10 more minutes we asked asked for these pizzas when we overpaid. The 2nd pizza wasn’t even the right toppings! Charged and paid for kids meals when it’s kids eat free day, didn’t get veteran’s deal either when it’s posted on the door about it.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    We're sorry to hear about this, Chris. Would you please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can apologize and ask a few questions. Our number is 563-355-9400.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Awesome value, great large family experience
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for stopping in and taking the time to share your experience with an excellent rating. We look forward to serving (and impressing) you and your family again soon, Steve!

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Muscatine

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
106 Ford Avenue Muscatine, IA 52761 US
Main Phone
(563) 263-3535(563) 263-3535
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Clinton

11:00 AM - 9:00 PM 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
1347 11th Street NW Clinton, IA 52732 US
Main Phone
(563) 242-3598(563) 242-3598