Skip to content
AboutPizza Ranch ServesGift CardseClubRanch RewardsView Locations
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
View Buffet Hours and Pricing
3.6 out of 5
Rating 3.6
(View 87 Total Reviews)
Main Phone
(515) 955-5599(515) 955-5599
3311 5th Ave South Fort Dodge, IA 50501 US

Features

Buffet Hours and Pricing

Drink is included in buffet pricing. In place of a self-service buffet, a team member will serve your food selections from the buffet during buffet hours. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
MondayBuffet Closed
TuesdayBuffet Closed
WednesdayBuffet Closed
ThursdayBuffet Closed
FridayBuffet Closed
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Evening/Weekend Pricing

Day of the WeekHours
Monday5:00 PM - 7:30 PM$11.26
Tuesday5:00 PM - 7:30 PM$11.26
Wednesday5:00 PM - 7:30 PM$11.26
Thursday5:00 PM - 7:30 PM$11.26
Friday5:00 PM - 7:30 PM$11.26
Saturday11:00 AM - 2:00 PM5:00 PM - 7:30 PM$11.26
Sunday11:00 AM - 2:00 PM5:00 PM - 7:30 PM$11.26

Kids Pricing

0-3:Free
4-7:$4.99
8-12:$6.99
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
11am-2pm, 4:30pm-8pmFreeOne child 12 & under per paying adult.

Senior Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $9.30Dinner/Weekend: $10.14Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.
Explore the Local Menu for Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge

About Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge

Come on down to the Ranch! We’ll have your favorite pizzas, the Country’s Best Chicken®, and more waiting on our Buffet Your Way®. Don’t see the pizza you want? Just make a request—we’ll make it fresh and bring you the first slice.

Host your next group event in our party rooms that seat up to 66. Our Community Impact events help local organizations like the Fort Dodge Coral Society, and we would love to support your cause!

Find us just minutes southeast of the Community Orchards and Fort Dodge Regional Airport. We have Kid’s Day all day on Tuesdays, where kids eat free with the purchase of an adult meal, so stop by with the family!

New at Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge

March 23 - June 30
Forget your Ranch Rewards card at home? Enjoy the convenience of our Ranch Rewards App! Download it from the iTunes App Store or Google Play, login with your Ranch Rewards account, and dig in. Don't have a Ranch Rewards account? Register on the app and start earning today!

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge

3.6 out of 5
Rating 3.6
(87 Total Reviews)
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    If the employees are going to serve us from the buffet then there needs to be enough people there to do that. One at each station would be nice not one person total.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great service
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Excellent service and delicious meal! Thank you !
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Great service
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    The buffet was out of many items upon our arrival. We had to request multiple things. The pizza also appeared to have sat on the buffet for quite sometime. Our cashier was extremely nice and friendly...the rest of the staff seemed to be bothered if we asked for anything. Ice machine was not working either on one of the soda machines. Also a staff member rudely took a box of crayons from my 6 year old daughters hands...and instructed her to use a cup of crayons when they were spilled all over inside a drawer they were stored in. The rudeness was not necessary especially toward a child!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    We were in the back room, but the manager made sure that we got our "pizza your way."
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great all the way
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    It was the worst meal we have had there!! Everything was cold and old on the buffet> Nothing was marked so you had no clue on what you wre getting. The salad was the only thing decent!! Won't be back for awhile!!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Why can't the onions be cut up as have asked & their response corporate won't let them
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    had to wait alot longer then when we called and had a time. at least 25 min
    Response from Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge
    We're sorry to hear about this, Cathy D. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Everything was good customer service was also very good!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge
    Rhonda J Sears, thank you so much for sharing! At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    salad bar has been out of crackers last couple of times black olives are old/ice machine broke for over a month/this last time finally had some good pizza choice seems to be no one in charge sorry try not to complane too much but will be back good chicken
    Response from Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge
    kelly p, this doesn't sound legendary. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Best chicken around
    Response from Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge
    Hi Deb a! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. We hope to serve you again soon!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great chicken and icecream actually great everything!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge
    Hi Don B! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We hope to serve you again soon!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    all service was good
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    We waited at least 3 minutes before anyone even waited on us. Did not ask us if we had any special requests for pizza. There was only 3 choices of pizza and all were similar and cold and old. No cheese sticks. The soup was terrible, not even soup it was so thick! Most tables full of dirty dishes. No visible employees on the floor unless they were coming out to get food for themselves. Was very disappointed in our visit!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Everything Good! A little slow on keeping the dessert pizza filled!
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Person who greeted us was nice as was the person clearing tables. Food on buffet was lacking. No soup, chicken was down to very little, other items were nearly empty. Not your usual standards.
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    pizza buffet poorly stocked with left over from customer requests.That did not identify what they were. This is a reacurring problem the last 3 times I have been there, And to the point of not coming back.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge
    We're sorry to hear about this, Gary Kuehnast. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We understand you were not satisfied with pizza buffet We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great customer service. Food ready at time promised.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Fort Dodge
    Thank you for your feedback, Kevin R. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We hope to serve you again soon!

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Clarion

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
102 S Main St Clarion, IA 50525 US
Main Phone
(515) 532-3215(515) 532-3215
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Pocahontas

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
211 N Main St Pocahontas, IA 50574 US
Main Phone
(712) 335-4555(712) 335-4555