Skip to content
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing
Closed
Lunch11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$13.26Lunch11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$13.26Lunch11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$13.26Lunch11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$13.26Lunch11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$13.26
Evening4:00 PM - 8:00 PMEvening4:00 PM - 8:00 PMEvening4:00 PM - 8:00 PMEvening4:00 PM - 8:00 PMEvening4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weekend11:00 AM - 8:00 PM$16.09Weekend11:00 AM - 8:00 PM$16.09

Kids Pricing

0-4:
Free
5-8:
$5.99
9-12:
$8.99
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.

About Pizza Ranch North Liberty

Hungry for deliciousness? Pizza Ranch is the spot to fill your cravings for pizza, crispy chicken, garden fresh salads, savory sides, and sweet dessert! Join us at our American West buffet in North Liberty, a suburb of Iowa City. We’re located near Dubuque Street NE and are minutes from recreational areas and state parks near the Iowa River.

Or we’ll bring legendary pizza and boxes of chicken right to you to with catering or delivery! We have two community rooms that seat up to 100 guests for your next shindig. Fundraise with our Community Impact events, with a portion of proceeds donated to your local organization of choice.

What do you get when you combine the latest arcade games and the coolest prizes? You get the FunZone Arcade, a legendary experience for the entire family and guaranteed fun for all ages. Play your favorite games, and spend quality family time in a safe and casual environment. And when it’s time to refuel, enjoy your favorite pizza on our famous buffet.
We're Hiring - Apply Now!
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

TuesdayRegular Buffet Hours
Free
One child 12 & under per paying adult.

Take 2

EverydayRegular Buffet Hours
$8.00
To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

Monday-FridayLunch: $10.00
Dinner/Weekend: $14.48
Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military/First Responders Pricing

Monday-FridayLunch: $11.93
Dinner/Weekend: $14.48
Must show valid ID. Cannot combine with other offers.

FunZone Arcade: Half-Priced Mondays

MondayRegular FunZone Hours
50% Off Arcade Games
Only valid for a limited time at participating FunZone Arcade locations. Cannot be combined with other discounts. Only valid on Mondays.
Explore the Local Menu

Available at Pizza Ranch North Liberty

Room 1: Seats 26
Room 2: Seats 32
Rooms can be combined to seat 58 people.

Funzone Arcade Info

Party Packages

From birthday parties and church groups to team celebrations and family reunions, a Pizza Ranch FunZone party lives up to its name!

Arcade Information

What do you get when you combine the latest arcade games and the coolest prizes? You get the FunZone Arcade.

Half-Priced Play Mondays

Half Price Play Mondays are here! That means all your favorite games are 1/2 price all day long on Mondays in the FunZone Arcade.

New at Pizza Ranch North Liberty

Pizza Ranch is offering Double Points on Ranch Rewards accounts every Wednesday all Winter! Get two points for every dollar spent on qualifying purchases. Once you reach 100 points, we'll reward you with $5 to use on a future Pizza Ranch purchase!

Recent Reviews

3.9 out of 5
Rating 3.9
(108 Total Reviews)
  • Rating 4.0
    Pizza was a bit picked over, restaurant was clean and staff were attentive. Game room had a machine broken, staff paid for a game and manager was very prompt with fixing it.
    Response from Pizza Ranch North Liberty
    Hi Emily G, thank you for your review. Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 1.0
    Poor customer service and no pizzas for long periods of time. Our table piled up with plates to the point we had to set them on another table. We drove all the way from North Liberty because we had not so good service at that location, lack of food. It must be time to find a new place to eat!!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch North Liberty
    We're sorry to hear about this, Amy Hubbard. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
  • Rating 5.0
    Food was hot and trays were filled. Always a good meal.
  • Rating 5.0
    No issues with buffet selections, temperature of food and the manager/staff member covering the front desk/register was a delight to talk with and interacts with customers to make you feel appreciated. She is a great member of your team.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
  • Rating 4.0
    Never any chicken wings. That is major reason we come. Always short on chicken, it seems.
  • Rating 3.0
    I would have given it 5 stars because the food was delicious but the girl at the counter made me wait (after I paid) while she waited on buffet customers and then she handed me my food out of the warmer. Too bad because I was planning on leaving a $10 tip. Her loss!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service. Friendly. Very clean. Very kid friendly.
  • Rating 3.0
    Did not have much available
  • Rating 5.0
    Friendly staff fresh food. All together a great experience.
  • Rating 5.0
    Lots of food on the warming table
  • Rating 3.0
    Friendly greeting, but the buffet was empty in spots and it took quite a while to get things refilled. It’d be nice if you always had a pepperoni or cheese pizza out for kids - when we got there it was pizza with lots of toppings. Nice for the parents but the kids were unhappy. Pair that with no chicken out and it was a rocky start for what isn’t a cheap meal.
    Eventually everything got sorted out, so in the end ok.
  • Rating 4.0
    Great except for over an hour there were no hand towels in the women’s rest room despite the fact that several people told the staff about it.
    Also, people waited a long time for forks after being asked several times. But food was awesome!!
  • Rating 5.0
    Customer service and quality food
  • Rating 3.0
    Not as good as it once was. Food cold the oil taste on fried items was off. Were not offered a choice of pizza when ordering the buffett like we were in the past. Not worth the price
  • Rating 3.0
    Lack of pizza choices
  • Rating 4.0
    Not much of a variety of pizzas but I do understand that it is hard when you don't have very many people eating.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service
  • Rating 5.0
    Great food and service
  • Rating 5.0
    Could monitor the front counter for waiting customers a little closer, perhaps install a chime that sounds as we approach.

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
Pizza Ranch & FunZone Arcade

Iowa City

Main Phone
(319) 337-6800(319) 337-6800
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 10:00 PM9:00 AM - 10:00 PM9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
171 Hwy 1 West Iowa City, IA 52246 US
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
Pizza Ranch & FunZone Arcade

Cedar Rapids

Main Phone
(319) 365-6800(319) 365-6800
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM9:00 AM - 9:00 PM9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
2450 Westdale Dr. SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 US