Skip to content
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff

  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing
Closed
Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.25Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.25Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.25Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.25Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.25
Evening3:00 PM - 8:00 PM$15.30Evening3:00 PM - 8:00 PM$15.30Evening3:00 PM - 8:00 PM$15.30Evening3:00 PM - 8:00 PM$15.30Evening3:00 PM - 8:00 PM$15.30
Weekend11:00 AM - 8:00 PM$15.30Weekend11:00 AM - 8:00 PM$15.30

Kids Pricing

0-3:
Free
4-10:
$1 / year of age
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.

About Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff

Come on down to The Ranch in Sergeant Bluff! Find any pizza you’re craving, along with The Country’s Best Chicken®, fresh veggies, and our fan-favorite Cactus Bread®, all on our Buffet Your Way®. Craving a night in? Call in or order online, and we’ll deliver!

We’re just outside Sioux City and close to Sergeant Bluff-Luton Senior High. Host your next event with us and we’ll take care of the rest—our three party rooms each seat 25. Join us for a Community Impact event to support local groups, like the Sergeant Bluff-Luton Community School Foundation, or talk to us about hosting your own.
We're Hiring - Apply Now!
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday2pm-8pm
Free
One child 10 & under per full-priced paying adult.

Take 2

EverydayRegular Buffet Hours
$8.00
To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

EverydayLunch: $13.25
Dinner/Weekend: $14.30
Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Pricing

EverydayLunch: $13.25
Dinner/Weekend: $14.30
Must have military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.
Explore the Local Menu

Available at Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff

New at Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff

Pizza Ranch is featuring a new, limited time salad on our Salad Bar! The Italian Chopped Salad features romaine lettuce, pepperoni, black olives, red peppers, sliced banana peppers, shaved parmesan cheese, and croutons. Try it with our Italian Herb Vinaigrette. Add it to a plate of your Pizza Ranch favorites during your next visit to our buffet or make it your main entree.
Learn More

How do you top Pizza Ranch's Cheesy Ranch Stix? Any way you want! Our new Loaded Cheesy Ranch Stix are now topped with an extra layer of flavor. Skillet crust, melty cheese, herbs and spices, and up to two of your favorite toppings! They're the ultimate appetizer on the buffet or on the go.
Order Now

Recent Reviews

4.1 out of 5
Rating 4.1
(218 Total Reviews)
  • Rating 5.0
    It was a good experience. The only thing, recently they did not have white meat chicken in the roaster bin. That was also last time I visited this location.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Hi Dave G, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We apologize for the inconvenience of not having white meat chicken available during your last visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.
  • Rating 3.0
    Everything on the buffet was old and needed changed out. Not much pizza selection.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Dear Greg, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our buffet and pizza selection. We value your input and hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Super help
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Thank you so much for your kind review, Barbara! We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 3.0
    It was ok.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Dear Barbara, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize if your experience was not up to your expectations. We would love the opportunity to make it right, so please reach out to our manager at the restaurant. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Very good as always. Staff is so joyful and happy to be at work.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 1.0
    Arrived a little after 6:30; not a lot of food available, chicken was extra crispy so not much edible meat, and pasta was very low.

    When I asked for more pasta they said more pasta was unavailable and I requested a pizza.

    For the price per person one expects more options and not just minimal food that is sitting around drying out more.

    The soup was also very low and a bit salty. It was our first outing since the weather hit and the experience was disappointing.

    The service however was friendly and our plates were cleared promptly.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Dear Liz A, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for the limited food options and the quality of the chicken and pasta. We appreciate your feedback and invite you to contact our restaurant to speak with a manager. We hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
  • Rating 3.0
    Pizza choices were VERY limited the entire time we were there. Only brought out one new pizza and it was mac n cheese pizza. No breast chicken, only dark meat.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Dear Tom, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the limited pizza choices during your visit and for not having breast chicken available. We appreciate your understanding and hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
  • Rating 4.0
    Crew members were good. Pizza was good. Only complaint was the salad bar didn't have any chicken on it like usual.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Hi Jeremy, thank you for your kind review! We're glad to hear that our crew members and pizza met your expectations. We apologize for the inconvenience with the salad bar and appreciate your feedback. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great service. They cleaned up quickly. Very friendly.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Susan! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and that our team was friendly and efficient. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 4.0
    Good food, but there was not a variety of pizza. We got there at 1230, and no new pizzas were set out while we were there.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Dear Sheila, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for the lack of variety in our pizza during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Everyone is very nice, good selection of food and everything was delicious
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Thank you so much for your kind words, LeAnn! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our delicious food and had a great experience with our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 5.0
    Very very good and nice and clean!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Cynthia! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our Pizza Ranch. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Always good food & friendly staff
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Bob! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our delicious food and experienced friendly service. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 5.0
    Service was on point, the food was plentiful, hot, and hit the spot. The restaurant was spotless.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Lawrence O, thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate the compliments. Come again!
  • Rating 3.0
    We brought our 10 year old grandson since kids eat free and when we checked in we said 2 seniors and one child. After he rang us up he said well that doesn’t work for senior rate so we said we’ll charge one of us adult rate and he said too late can’t change it now. To say the least we weren’t very happy and we are pretty regular customers there. Some friends with us were also seniors with a grandson and they got their grandson in free. Better train your cashiers how to fix an error and not just say oh well too late.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    We're sorry to hear about this, Denise H. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great selection of pizzas and hot chicken
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Tom D, thank you so much for sharing! We are glad you enjoyed your visit.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great food as always. Your chicken is the best!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Hi Denise H, thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some compliments! We hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great, friendly service. Great food. It was,as always,hot and yum
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Lori M.. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests.
  • Rating 1.0
    This was the worst experience we have every had at pizza ranch . We got there about 7:05 there was about 3 pizza out a few bread sticks and a few cheesy bread . I asked for a Tusca Roma pizza when we paid . When we left at 7:45 no other pizza had been brought out. No one asked how we were doing, or picked up our dirty dishes.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    We're sorry to hear about this, Tamala J. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great food and service!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff
    Hi Sherry M! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! We hope to serve you again soon!

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
Pizza Ranch & FunZone Arcade

Sioux City

Main Phone
(712) 222-1777(712) 222-1777
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:30 AM - 9:00 PM10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
3116 Floyd Blvd Sioux City, IA 51108 US
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
Pizza Ranch

Le Mars

Main Phone
(712) 546-7272(712) 546-7272
10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
11 Central Ave SW Le Mars, IA 51031 US