Skip to content
AboutPizza Ranch ServesGift CardseClubRanch RewardsView Locations
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Sioux City

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
3.9 out of 5
Rating 3.9
(View 224 Total Reviews)
Main Phone
(712) 222-1777(712) 222-1777
3116 Floyd Blvd Sioux City, IA 51108 US
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.99
Tuesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.99
Wednesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.99
Thursday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.99
Friday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.99
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Kids Pricing

0-2:Free
3-5:$4.49
6-8:$6.49
9-12:$8.49
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
11am-8pmFreeOne child 12 & under per paying adult.

Take 2

Everyday
Regular Buffet Hours$6.00To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $9.99Dinner: $11.99 /Weekend: $12.49Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $9.99Dinner: $11.99 /Weekend: $12.49Must have military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.

About Pizza Ranch Sioux City

Round up the crew and join us at the Ranch in Sioux City, Iowa. From our Pizza Ranch Favorites to the Country’s Best Chicken®, our buffet is full of savory flavors that’s served by friendly ranch hands and enjoyed by all.

Find us in the center of Sioux City’s action, just miles from North, West, and East High Schools and roughly 10 minutes from Briar Cliff University. Stop by and see us after the Chargers game, or after a day at the Sergeant Floyd Monument. Whether you’re having dinner with the kids or hosting a Community Impact event, our party rooms and flavorful variety ensure a legendary experience for everyone.

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Sioux City

3.9 out of 5
Rating 3.9
(224 Total Reviews)
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Keep the delicious food a coming don't forget the potato wedges
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Michele H We greatly appreciate the positive feedback. Our Guests are amazing. We do have Ranch wedges on buffet Friday-Sunday. Unless we run out....Thank you - Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great Service!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Damon, B., thank you for your review. Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    I was less than satisfied at our most recent visit. I had to wait about 10 minutes for chicken to come out. The container was out and then the lettuce bowel was empty as well. I never did see if it was refilled. It was about 6 PM on a sunday night. I would think you would know that it is the supper rush and have things ready to go and filled. Chicken is what you are noted for...have it on the buffet and filled. Very frustrating.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We are sorry you felt that way Janet - Our apologies - it is frustrating when that happens - it would have been nice if you had asked to speak to the manager at that time - they would have gladly helped you and taken care of the situation. Sometimes we get a little behind between the buffet and orders to go. Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We apologize. Thank you - Lori/GM
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    Not good experience ,,hada pager but it never vibrated so no pizza ,,.thechivken was greasey not like the usual good chicken ,,notthe usual good food we usually get and not getting the pizza we asked for sure didn’t help ,not sure howsoo we will go back
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Peggy Lewis. I did try to make it right by making your pizza for you to take home but you said no. We must remember everyone has good days and bad days, and this was not the best day for us. We did apologize - we did not ignore the situation and we did try to correct it. Again I apologize. Thanks Lori/Owner
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great!!! Nice person took my order.
    Made changes that I wanted.
    Delivered a lot earlier than expected.
    No contact.
    Most places don’t pay to instructions
    to find my place. They found it.
    Very please.
    Thank you
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thank you Debbie - we appreciate the positive response and sometimes it does take a little extra push from the guest for us to "listen" and get it correct. We are very glad that our crew did it right. THANK YOU!!! Lori/Owner
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    Absolutely horrible experience at Floyd Blvd Pizza Ranch on Floyd in Sioux City. No chicken was available and people in front of me said they had been waiting for 15 minutes for more chicken. Was given a buzzer to tell me when my pizza was ready, but when my buzzer went off, my pizza was nowhere to be found and I was told by the cashier that it was not there, even as I left my table to go get my pizza as soon as the buzzer went off. Consistently much better experience at Sgt Bluff location all of the time. I pray that Sgt Bluff will not also go to this system
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Mark -I am not sure why this would happen unless their was confusion on where to go - we have a buffet your way station that you come up too when the buzzer goes off. It is not put on the buffet -the server serves it to you at the station. Again we apologize - Our store is very busy and sometimes we are short of help. You can always as to talk to a manager and they would make it right with you. Thanks Lori/Owner
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Great to be back in the Pizza Ranch to enjoy the full eating experience. We were not disappointed.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Patty S.! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. Glad to have you back. Thanks Lori/GM
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    We asked for an all meat pizza and it came with peppers, onions, mushrooms and other vegetables. When I told the server it was incorrect, she told me several times that this is the way all meat pizzas are made. She would not listen and told me I was wrong. Then when I went to get ice cream, there was not a clean spoon in the holder. There was globs of food on the spoons and looked they were just barely rinsed under water. They were disgusting. I showed the server who took them but she never brought clean spoons back.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Dee C.. She must have been confused and possibly a new person. Our All Meat does not have vegetables - at that point please ask for a manager. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help! 712-222-1777. Thanks Lori/GM
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Texa Roma pizza cold
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Donna c. Anytime you are in our restaurant you could just let the manager know and they would take care of it. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Good food.Good variety, pizzas, chicken, potatoes, hot vegetable, salads, dessert pizzas, Ice cream, variety of soft drinks.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Louie S! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We appreciate the kind words and your business! God Bless. Lori/GM
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    Arrived at the curbside pickup at the designated time. Called the number and was told it should be out in 5 minutes. 25 minutes later, called back. Was told it was on its way out the door, it came out 10 minutes after that. The order itself was fine, food was good. The wait was longer than I preferred to wait, even after the original pick up time.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Brenda N., thank you so much for sharing! Hi Brenda N.! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! We are very sorry this happened. We need to be careful when people are at curbside so we are communicating with each other. Thanks Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Delicious and fresh.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Craig B., thank you for your review. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Fresh food on the buffet was great. Loved the sausage gravy & biscuits. Hubby & I locked the keys and cellphones in our truck and the gal at the register, so sorry I didn't get your name, tracked down a locksmith and let me use her cell to talk to him. Thanks for going above and beyond to help us out!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Lee S.! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! Christina is the person that helped you - we are glad it worked out.
    Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Service was good, chicken was awsome as usual. Like coming here especially with the grandkids.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Trevor & Lori Hodge We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you. At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. Lori/GM
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Ordered the standard 16 piece chicken and received 8 legs (no thighs), 4 breasts, and 4 wings. Chicken was somewhat dry this time.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Jean J. If something likes this happens just call the store - we will fix it. It might have been a mix up with another order. Sometimes we have requests for no thighs. We are sorry this happened. We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you and want to make sure you have the correct order. Thank you Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Fresh good food!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Joyce E, thank you so much for sharing! We greatly appreciate the positive comments - it is always easy to find a negative in this environment. Blessings! Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great customer service! Love Mitchell! So friendly to all customers.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Beth A, thank you so much for sharing! We love Mitchell too! He is a great individual and hard worker. Blessings to you for noticing. We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you. Lori/GM
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    We were completely disappointed & mentioned it will be a long time prior to returning. Fish with lukewarm & pizzas were not appealing looking
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Susan F. At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. I am not sure when you were in but I was here 8am-8pm on Friday and felt we had a really good day. I apologize the chicken is hard to keep hot. Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Phoned order in, the order was taken and executed exactly how it was ordered.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Michele M, thank you so much for sharing! At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Cookie was burnt and the chicken wings spilled sauce all over in the bag
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Jessica B. Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help! 712-222-1777. Thank you Lori/GM

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
204 1st Street Sergeant Bluff, IA 51054 US
Main Phone
(712) 943-7499(712) 943-7499
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Le Mars

10:00 AM - 8:00 PM10:00 AM - 8:00 PM10:00 AM - 8:00 PM10:00 AM - 8:00 PM10:00 AM - 8:00 PM10:00 AM - 8:00 PM10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
11 Central Ave SW Le Mars, IA 51031 US
Main Phone
(712) 546-7272(712) 546-7272