Skip to content
AboutPizza Ranch ServesGift CardseClubRanch RewardsView Locations
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch & FunZone Arcade Sioux City

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
4.0 out of 5
Rating 4.0
(View 281 Total Reviews)
Main Phone
(712) 222-1777(712) 222-1777
3116 Floyd Blvd Sioux City, IA 51108 US
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM10:00 AM - 10:00 PM10:00 AM - 10:00 PM10:00 AM - 10:00 PM10:00 AM - 10:00 PM10:00 AM - 10:00 PM10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$12.49
Tuesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$12.49
Wednesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$12.49
Thursday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$12.49
Friday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$12.49
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Kids Pricing

0-2:Free
3-5:$4.99
6-8:$7.99
9-12:$10.99
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
11am-8pmFreeOne child 12 & under per paying adult.

Take 2

Everyday
Regular Buffet Hours$8.00To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $11.49Dinner/Weekend: $13.99Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $11.49Dinner/Weekend: $13.99Must have military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.

FunZone Arcade: Half-Priced Mondays

Monday
Regular FunZone HoursFunZone Arcade: Half-Priced MondaysOnly valid for a limited time at participating FunZone Arcade locations. Cannot be combined with other discounts. Only valid on Mondays.
Explore the Local Menu for Pizza Ranch Sioux City

About Pizza Ranch Sioux City

Round up the crew and join us at the Ranch in Sioux City, Iowa. From our Pizza Ranch Favorites to the Country’s Best Chicken®, our buffet is full of savory flavors that’s served by friendly ranch hands and enjoyed by all.

Find us in the center of Sioux City’s action, just miles from North, West, and East High Schools and roughly 10 minutes from Briar Cliff University. Stop by and see us after the Chargers game, or after a day at the Sergeant Floyd Monument. Whether you’re having dinner with the kids or hosting a Community Impact event, our party rooms and flavorful variety ensure a legendary experience for everyone.

New at Pizza Ranch Sioux City

June 6 - September 30
Pizza Ranch is starting Summer with some garden-fresh offerings! Join us at our legendary buffet and start your meal with our Berry Bliss Salad. This salad includes blueberries, strawberries, red onions, sliced honey roasted almonds, feta cheese, on a fresh lettuce blend and topped with raspberry vinaigrette. It's berry delicious!

June 6 - September 30
Enjoy a slice of Summer with our new limited time offering – the Caprese Pizza. The Caprese Pizza is a brand-new, chef-inspired pizza. Based on the traditional Caprese salad, it features fresh mozzarella, chopped basil, and roma tomatoes and drizzled with a balsamic fig glaze on a thin, crispy crust. Try a slice at our buffet or order it for carryout and delivery!

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Sioux City

4.0 out of 5
Rating 4.0
(281 Total Reviews)
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    The chicken was great . I loved the dessert , and they had good coffee.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Betty H. Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Betty H. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Everything was good as far as food The boy at the register could not get my card to work so I could redeem my points Said he couldn't do anything about it.he also said my points were ready to expire. Wanted to use my points before they expire but he said he just couldn't get the card to work.Didnt think that was fair
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Carolyn G Sorry that should not have happened - please ask for manager next time you are here - explain what happened and we will help you. Lori/GM
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    The Mac & Cheese had no flavor to it. The butter you are using also has no flavor. We were there for over an hour and never saw the cookie/brownie desert even come out. The chicken was good. Missed the homemade potato chips. Loved the extra cheesy breadsticks the crust was really good! Overall still one of my favorite places to eat.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thank you for your feedback, Jill P. With the supply chain the way it is - sometimes they sub products on us. We are sorry hopefully things will get back to normal sooooon...... Thank you! Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great service and food
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Theresa M, thank you for your review. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Food was fresh and hot! There was a big rush. They seemed prepared for it. Mitchell kept our table clean and a smile on his face!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Jody H At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. Mitch is awesome - he is a hard worker. Thanks Lori/GM
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    The gravy was not with the order. We asked the order to be there at 4 but it didn't get here until 415/420. We are less than 5 mons from the store. When we called about the gravy missing it took them 30 mins to get it to us and by that point our guest were already eating.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Angela Y. When you call the store always ask for a manager to help you. They typically respond faster for a correction then regular staff. I truly understand the frustration here. I am just getting back from vacation and am catching up - I will visit with mgr about this tomorrow. Thanks, Lori/GM
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Every time I go there they never have chicken out and when they finally do it’s like a fight to get it. The seating area was a little dirty and the floor around the buffet was really slippery. Everything else was fine.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Kurt J. Our Chicken is very popular, and we are trying to find more help in our Chicken area. Not an easy task in today's world. We appreciate your patience - if you don't get what you are looking for don't be afraid to ask. Thanks, Lori/GM
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Establishment couldn't keep up with the buffet, most food items were out,had to wait for the tables to be bussed off. Should of had more staff for a Friday night.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Jeanne H. As you know every business is short help. No excuses - we just need about 10 more people. If you know of anyone looking send them our way. Thanks Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Ashley the manager help me reserve a room for my daughters birthday party. She was great to work with! And very helpful!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Ryann B We are glad that Ashley was able to make thhis happen and we appreciate you choosing us! Have an awesome day! Lori/GM
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Since when did you stop giving a senior discount to seniors? My wife and I wer both disappointed you only do it for certain hours. It’s ridiculous to spend almost $30 for two seniors on the North side of town when it cost us about $20 the previous week in Sgt. Bluff.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Mark B.! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! We always have a Senior Discount - I am not sure when you were in but the Senior Discount is available all day long. It is $1.00 less than normal buffet price. We have a Happy Hour from 2pm-4pm Monday-Friday and then it is $2.00 off the regular price. If you have your receipt, bring it in and a manager can help you. Thanks Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Food is always good especially your chicken and your desserts. Our dishes are always picked up in a timely manner. Everyone is very friendly
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thank you for your feedback, Sheri K.. We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. Lori/GM
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Service was good. The food was not as hot as I have had at other pizza ranch locations.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    We're sorry to hear about this, Jane, G. At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great customer service, very friendly staff, and food was delicious
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Peggy S We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Food was good hot & plenty at lunch time.cactus bread not so good did you change the recipe?
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Louann T Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. No cactus bread is the same - no changes - no sure why it would taste different. Thanks Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Good food and service
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Paul k We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great food, nice variety, and friendly staff
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Leila L! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great chicken as always!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Marie K. Pizza Ranch is happy to offer a place where friends and family can gather. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Always great chicken at Pizza Ranch
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Hi Patricia Schultz! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. We hope to serve you again soon! Lori/GM
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    My family and I visit this location quite often. Our visit last night was not good. They were not able to keep with keeping pizza on the buffet. Several people were standing just waiting for food. This location usually has must better quality of food & usually kept well stocked for customers. Unfortunately this visit was much different for us. Even coming in the door waiting to pay, there was a line and no employee to help anyone. My husband and were in line waiting to pay for almost 10 minutes before an employee showed up to the counter.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Lynn G. , this doesn't sound legendary. We are sorry this happened - we are just having a hard time with staff always showing up and it puts a hardship on the current staff. Right now during the holiday season we have every person scheduled as much as possible. Again we apologize for the customer service and lack of quality product. Thanks Lori/GM
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Great price, fast service, tasty pizza!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Sioux City
    Michelle B, thank you so much for sharing! Merry Christmas! Lori/GM

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Sergeant Bluff

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
204 1st Street Sergeant Bluff, IA 51054 US
Main Phone
(712) 943-7499(712) 943-7499
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Le Mars

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
11 Central Ave SW Le Mars, IA 51031 US
Main Phone
(712) 546-7272(712) 546-7272