Skip to content
AboutPizza Ranch ServesGift CardseClubRanch RewardsView Locations
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Storm Lake

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
4.1 out of 5
Rating 4.1
(View 143 Total Reviews)
Main Phone
(712) 732-1524(712) 732-1524
517 W. Milwaukee Avenue Storm Lake, IA 50588 US
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 1:30 PM$9.99
Tuesday11:00 AM - 1:30 PM$9.99
Wednesday11:00 AM - 1:30 PM$9.99
Thursday11:00 AM - 1:30 PM$9.99
Friday11:00 AM - 1:30 PM$9.99
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Kids Pricing

0-4:Free
5-8:$4.99
9-12:$6.99
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
Regular Buffet HoursFreeOne child 12 & under per paying adult.

Take 2

Everyday
Regular Buffet Hours$6.00To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $8.99Dinner/Weekend: $10.70Must 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $8.99Dinner/Weekend: $10.70Must provide military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.
Explore the Local Menu for Pizza Ranch Storm Lake

About Pizza Ranch Storm Lake

Join us at The Ranch for legendary pizza and a taste of the Old West. Find all your favorites on our Buffet Your Way, including the Country’s Best Chicken®, Cheesy Ranch Stix, and our signature Cactus Bread®.

Host your next event in our party room—it holds 66 people and is perfect for birthday parties or fundraisers. We support Community Impact nights for Buena Vista County organizations, such as Habitat for Humanity, and would love to support yours!

We’re just minutes from Storm Lake High School, so stop by after school or to refuel after the Tornadoes game. Our family-friendly setting and menu will satisfy your whole crew.

New at Pizza Ranch Storm Lake

May 25 - August 25
Pizza Ranch will continue to offer DOUBLE POINTS every Wednesday this Summer! Every Wednesday through August 25, 2021, you can earn double points on your Ranch Rewards account for purchases up to $100.

June 1 - August 31
We turned The Country’s Best Chicken into The Country’s Best Chicken TENDERS! These carryout and delivery exclusives are made with the same juicy marinade, seasoned breading, and tender all white-meat. Dunk them in our NEW tangy Chicken Dipper Sauce for the perfect bite.

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Storm Lake

4.1 out of 5
Rating 4.1
(143 Total Reviews)
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great person at front desk, she was so friendly and happy, I really liked her.
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    We were disappointed when we came to east around 7:40 on the 4th of July. We paid full price for six of us, got our drinks and salads. We went up to the pizza bar and no pizzas were there. We were told then that no other pizzas would be make because they close at 8. I understand it was a holiday but for the price we paid, salads and potatoe wedges just do not cut it. Very disappointed.
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    Very bad take out experience. The biscuit was completely burned black on the bottom. The chicken was either beyond done or reheated. It was very far, dry, and extremely greasy. In fact, the bottom of the take out container had a puddle of grease. Worst meal ever. Should never have gone out to. Customer.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Storm Lake
    We're sorry to hear about this, Janet. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    I love the salad bar, but a few things empty and cleanup is commonly sketchy. Lots of people having trouble finding a clean table.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Storm Lake
    Dan W, this doesn't sound legendary. At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    We always enjoy our time at Pizza Ranch. Yesterday you were very accomdadating as we had a large group.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Storm Lake
    Hi Robert S! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! Pizza Ranch is happy to offer a place where friends and family can gather. We hope to serve you again soon!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    The volunteers working for UCI were very nice and quickly cleared up empty plates. They were on top of it!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Best Chicken and I love the chocolate cookie with the soft serve ice cream. Service needs to be improved. On double rewards day its busy. They ran out of chicken, had to wait. Nobody was picking up dirty plates and people were stacking them on other tables.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Storm Lake
    We're sorry to hear about this, Wendy K. Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Everything went great, except wife wanted the chocolate chip desert and got none. Asked three times. Was told it was coming, then it was on the display and then that they were out.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Storm Lake
    We're sorry to hear about this, Dennis. At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    super service, super food and always like
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    My wife and I each ordered a specialty pizza for the buffet. Mine came on Time and I ate it. My wife waited for here and asked two different times of her pizza was coming, and they said soon.When I was done eating she had still not received hers. We decided it was too late to wait for her pizza and went to the counter to see if maybe we could get some type of an adjustment or something. After a long delay the person in charge came out and made no offer or explanation. We left.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Always helpful
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Friendly. Good good
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great service on the phone as I ordered and at the drive through.
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    Made the wrong pizza told them they remade it u waited in parking lot for a half hour and had to call and ask about it when they brought it out and I got home it still wasn’t right 😡
    Response from Pizza Ranch Storm Lake
    We're sorry to hear about this, Connie S. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    great pizza! very busy so took a little longer to get the pizza,but staff was great
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    good service but pizza didn't have any flavor pretty bla
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    I sat behind one car in the drive through lane for 14 minutes. I heard them tell that driver they were waiting for his order to be finished. I wish they would have had him pull over and park, instead of making the rest of us wait. The bottom of all 6 of my biscuits were burned on the bottom. It's a good thing your chicken is so good.
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    The ice cream machine was working. The service was good
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    the pieces of chicken are not as big as they used to be and didn't have quite the flavor either. they could have put in bigger helpings' I only got 3 potato wedges and veg. was only half full. I had the $6.00 meal. The waitress was very polite.
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    Great pizza and service but we ordered 2 chicken breast to see if they had improved on their chicken. We used to buy the chicken all the time the last 3 times we ordered chicken it has been undercooked and we will never be buying chicken from storm lake again.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Storm Lake
    Greg L, this doesn't sound legendary. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Pocahontas

11:00 AM - 7:30 PM11:00 AM - 7:30 PM11:00 AM - 7:30 PM11:00 AM - 7:30 PM11:00 AM - 7:30 PM11:00 AM - 7:30 PM11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
211 N Main St Pocahontas, IA 50574 US
Main Phone
(712) 335-4555(712) 335-4555
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Marcus

9:30 AM - 8:30 PM9:30 AM - 8:30 PM9:30 AM - 8:30 PM9:30 AM - 8:30 PM9:30 AM - 9:30 PM
109 N Main St Marcus, IA 51035 US
Main Phone
(712) 376-2168(712) 376-2168