Skip to content
AboutPizza Ranch ServesGift CardseClubRanch RewardsView Locations
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Manhattan

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
4.1 out of 5
Rating 4.1
(View 91 Total Reviews)
Main Phone
(785) 537-2200(785) 537-2200
511 McCall Road Manhattan, KS 66502 US
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.49
Tuesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.49
Wednesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.49
Thursday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.49
Friday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$10.49
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Kids Pricing

0-2:Free
3-6:$4.29
7-12:$7.29
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
Regular Buffet HoursFreeOne child 12 & under per paying adult.

Senior Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $9.54Dinner/Weekend: $11.08Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $9.54Dinner/Weekend: $11.08Must show military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Student Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $8.72Dinner/Weekend: $10.35Must show college ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Take 2

Everyday
Regular Buffet Hours$6.00To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

About Pizza Ranch Manhattan

Bring your appetite to the Pizza Ranch in Manhattan, Kansas! Get a taste of the Old West and our Buffet Your Way—featuring delicious pizzas, the Country’s Best Chicken®, and fresh fixin’s. If you don’t see what you want, let us know. We’ll make it fresh and bring you the first slice!

Stop by on your way to the Sunset Zoo and Kansas State University. We’re just minutes from both and have the fuel for any adventure. Bring the kids or a crew—our community rooms seat 72 and are perfect for groups.

Help support local groups, like the KSU American Red Cross Club, with our Community Impact Events. Or talk to us about hosting your own!

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Manhattan

4.1 out of 5
Rating 4.1
(91 Total Reviews)
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    The staff worked as one. line items were replaced, table were clear off as needed.as soon as a customer would leave the table(s) were cleaned. Thank you for the nice visit, myself and wife will see you soon.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Stanley C.! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Fast and very friendly service!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Paula P.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    friendly people, good hot food and a decent atmosphere for a great price
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Kent W., thank you for your review.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Love the dessert pizza and big cookie, but they need to keep them full, there was time where there wasn't any dessert there.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Julie H, thank you so much for sharing!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Always friendly and great chicken and pizza.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Marsy S! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Went in on a Friday night. they were not overly busy...however they were clearly understaffed. the staff was working hard, though....the food bar was not being kept full as well as one would like on a Friday. Some things never got filled during my entire visit.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Thank you for your feedback, Kim W.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Wonderful service
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Stacey Montgomery, thank you so much for sharing!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Very friendly workers, it was a little chilly in the restaurant. We loved the chocolate chip cookie but the cactus bread seemed overcooked. We really enjoyed the fried chicken and bread sticks with cheese
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    We're sorry to hear about this, Karen J. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great food and polite service. Seating was very Covid friendly and very clean.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Ora W., thank you for your review. We truly are doing all we can to stop the spread of covid! We hope to see you again real soon!
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    This was probably our worst experience at Pizza Ranch. When we ordered our own pizza, we didn't even get the entire pizza. It came with 2 pieces missing. The lady who brought out our pizzas- we ordered 2- proceeded to make the comment, "That's alot of pizza" Food on the buffet was hardly refilled. It was really disappointing.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    We're sorry to hear about this, Heidi G. That is not how we operate and i have talked to the manger on duty to ensure this never happens again. We truly apricate your feedback and hope we can improve.
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Great Customer Service. We were there about 430pm on a Sunday and it wasn't very busy. Kinda nice, but a few of the pizza's were not very fresh. They still tasted good, but could have been a little hotter.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    We're sorry to hear about this, Arlene F. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Food was great! Cashier was very friendly and welcoming.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Karen R, thank you so much for sharing!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Pizza was ready and hot when I picked it up.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Rex M! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great customer service and servers!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Robin E! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Friendly staff
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Sandi F., thank you for your review.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    We had a good experience getting "two-fers" takeouts. The food was delicious, and the price was right.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Ruth! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Delicious food
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Dorothy B! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Appreciated customers having to keep masks on while at the buffet line. This may have been in accordance with state mandate, but still appreciated it. My visit prior to last week was disappointing since masks weren't required then and said I wouldn't be back unless that changed.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    They forgot to make our special order pizza...had to ask for it...potato wedges and gravy were cold...first time in a while things were not up to par.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Hi Rosie S, thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear that happened. thank you for letting us know so we can improve.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    1. Everyone was super nice and helpful.
    2. Ordered a pizza and waited 1 hour and still no pizza. Finally came out and we were ready to leave so took it to go. They said there was a mix up in the kitchen. Not really a huge problem but needs to be addressed.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Manhattan
    Dana S., this doesn't sound legendary. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.