Skip to content
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch & FunZone Arcade Duluth, MN

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
4.1 out of 5
Rating 4.1
(View 37 Total Reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Main Phone
(218) 464-0751(218) 464-0751
1600 Miller Trunk Way Suite H17A Duluth, MN 55811 US
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.62
Tuesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.62
Wednesday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.62
Thursday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.62
Friday11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.62
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Kids Pricing

$1 / year of age:1-10
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
Regular Buffet HoursFreeOne child 10 and under eats free per full-priced paying adult. Cannot combine with other discounts. Other restrictions may apply.

Senior Buffet Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $14.12Dinner/Weekend: $15.25Only applies to individual 65+ in age. Cannot be combined with other discounts. Other restrictions may apply.

Military & First Responder Buffet Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $14.12Dinner/Weekend: $15.25Must present military ID to redeem. Cannot be combined with other discounts. Other restrictions may apply.

Take 2

Everyday
Regular Buffet Hours$9.00To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

FunZone Arcade: Half-Priced Mondays

Monday
Regular FunZone Hours50% Off Arcade GamesOnly valid for a limited time at participating FunZone Arcade locations. Cannot be combined with other discounts. Only valid on Mondays.
Explore the Local Menu for Pizza Ranch Duluth

About Pizza Ranch Duluth, MN

Feed the family with a legendary pizza experience at the Duluth Pizza Ranch. Our buffet has everyone covered—from your favorite pizza, the Country’s Best Chicken®, a variety of savory sides, and a fresh salad bar. You can’t leave without dessert! Our classic Cactus Bread® will satisfy any sweet tooth. Need a place to hold a special gathering? Check out our community rooms for events. We also offer carryout, available through our convenient website.

Located conveniently on the main level of the Miller Hill Mall, bring your crew to enjoy our legendary buffet after a day of shopping. Continue the fun at our FunZone, filled with the latest arcade games and prizes in a safe, family-friendly environment. Ask about our Community Impact events that benefit our local organizations. We are proud to support you and our community!

New at Pizza Ranch Duluth, MN

We have some new limited time items, available on the buffet and for carryout and delivery! Our Sicilian Pizza is deep-dish style on our signature skillet crust, cut into squares, and has sauce on the top. Pair it with our Italian Chopped Salad – a zesty, flavorful start to any meal.

Pizza Ranch is offering Double Points on Ranch Rewards accounts every Wednesday all Winter! Get two points for every dollar spent on qualifying purchases. Once you reach 100 points, we'll reward you with $5 to use on a future Pizza Ranch purchase!

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Duluth, MN

4.1 out of 5
Rating 4.1
(37 Total Reviews)
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Its was OK but food wasnt stocked up at the buffet..they were out of chicken many times and pizzas were gone fast and not replaced... people had to wait in line for food to be brought out...food stocking was poor
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    super friendly staff, enthusiastic
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    To be honest, this is now the third time in a row when we have been in and very few pizzas have been out/come out. First time thought, sure it happens. Second time? Eh. Maybe it can happen. Again. Third time at a different time than dinner? Nope. No need to come back, as why eat at Pizza Ranch when they never have pizza? Kinda defeats the purpose of a pizza buffet.
    Also wasn’t impressed with the girl who held up the wall, bossing around another girl the whole time we were there. Sure hope she didn’t take the tip we left on the table. It was the only time I saw her leave the wall during the time we were there. Hopefully that wall is still standing without her!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Loved our time there as we always do. Anxious to go back. Great food.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Bought a chicken to go. Very tasty. Enough for a total of 4 meals.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Excellent customer servicesfrom beginning to end of visit.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Not nearly as good food as when you first opened. Not many employees.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Meh
    The restaurant was unbelievably busy and perhaps short staffed but it was not being run very well. Tables we’re being cleaned/turned efficiently. The restraint itself wasn’t clean, especially the mens room. The young man at the cash register was very friendly tho.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    I will give 5 stars because we always have good service! Yesterday not so much. We asked a girl a question about ordering chicken tenders because it’s been done before and she was extremely rude.
    There also was not much to choose from food wise
    Response from Pizza Ranch Duluth, MN
    We're sorry to hear about this, Ronie W. At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. We understand you were not satisfied with our food options. We typically don't serve chicken tenders on the buffet, and we do apologize for not serving you a legendary experience. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Out of pepperoni and ice cream maker was broken
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    The tables were dirty, pizza was slow and the ice cream was not working. Not a very good experience at all !!!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Very good food
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great service, friendly people, good food!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    always have great service and and friendly employees
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Food was good. They made us a sausage pizza and didn't put it out until we got a couple pieces. Great customer service
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Great happy employees, very friendly! Unfortunately, we weren't impressed with the breakfast offerings (limited selection and not delicious) for the price asked. I'd say stick to pizza and chicken and salad bar, but it was an honest try! I hope it works out for you but we were disappointed.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Disappointed in what kind of pizzas were in the buffet. Mostly weird ones and very few “normal” pizzas like sausage or house special type. Waited 30 minutes or more for a blueberry dessert pizza to show up.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Always great food!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    My husband and I love this place, the staff working are askikng you if you need anything and are fast to come get your dirty dishes.Very nice people that work there love the chicken ,and that they have mashed potatoes and gravey. The pizza's are great as well . If they are out of your kind of pizza just ask and it does not take them very long to get anotther one out there. My favoret is the choc.chip cookie cause it is hot and love it with ice cream after the dinner..We, go there a lot .
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    Pizza was old been sitting out way to long for going on a stir day evening 6 ish shouldn’t have been old and dried out