Skip to content
AboutPizza Ranch ServesGift CardseClubRanch RewardsView Locations
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch & FunZone Arcade Hutchinson

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
4.0 out of 5
Rating 4.0
(View 161 Total Reviews)
Main Phone
(320) 587-0123(320) 587-0123
1320 Hwy 15 South Suite 102 Hutchinson, MN 55350 US
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$11.99
Tuesday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$11.99
Wednesday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$11.99
Thursday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$11.99
Friday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$11.99
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Kids Pricing

0-1:Free
2-3:$2.99
4-7:$6.99
8-10:$8.99
11-12:$9.99
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
Regular Buffet HoursFreeOne child 12 & under per paying adult.

Take 2

Everyday
Regular Buffet Hours$8.00To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $10.79Dinner/Weekend: $12.59Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Pricing

Everyday
Lunch: $10.79Dinner/Weekend: $12.59Must show military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.

FunZone Arcade: Half-Priced Mondays

Mondays
Regular FunZone Hours50% Off Arcade GamesOnly valid for a limited time at participating FunZone Arcade locations. Cannot be combined with other discounts. Only valid on Mondays.
Explore the Local Menu for Pizza Ranch Hutchinson

About Pizza Ranch Hutchinson

At Pizza Ranch, you’ll enjoy our legendary service in a wholesome, family-friendly setting inspired by the Old West.

Whether you sample our buffet or grab your food to go, you’ll savor every slice of our cravable pizza, every piece of The Country’s Best Chicken®, and every one of our delicious sides and salads.

Don’t see your favorite pizza on the buffet? Just request it and we’ll make it fresh for you—and make sure you get the first slice!

Finally, no trip to The Ranch is complete without our signature cinnamon streusel Cactus Bread®—so be sure to save room!

New at Pizza Ranch Hutchinson

May 1 - June 5
Pizza Ranch has made our Cheesy Ranch Stix even cheesier, and we’re keeping it that way! Enjoy a slice or two on our buffet or complete your carryout or delivery order with this guest-favorite appetizer.

May 23 - August 24
Pizza Ranch is offering DOUBLE POINTS every Wednesday this Summer! Every Wednesday through August 24, 2022, you can earn double points on your Ranch Rewards account on qualifying purchases, up to $100, including buffet, dine-in, carryout, delivery, and in-restaurant gift cards.

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Hutchinson

4.0 out of 5
Rating 4.0
(161 Total Reviews)
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Always great food and awesome help everywhere.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great food
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Mike R, thank you so much for sharing! Pizza Ranch is happy to offer a place where friends and family can gather. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Very nice young people at the cash register for carry out!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Leah K. At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    Service was terrible. Waited 25 minutes for chicken. The manager didn't seem too upset about it
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    We're sorry to hear about this, Lanette H.. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Your employees are great. I would like to see the salad bar kept up a bit more. The regular salad was mostly gone. the dressings bottles were a bit nasty. PLEASE clean them on a regular basis.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Hi Heidi, Maki! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great food, no problem with anything.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Hi James A! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! Pizza Ranch is happy to offer a place where friends and family can gather. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great delicious pizza and variety. Chicken was so delicious, crusty on the outside, juicy and tender on the inside. Salad bar delish, everything was great. Ice cream so rich and creamy. YUMMY
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Verna M., thank you so much for sharing! Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    We arrived around 320 pm on Sunday. We left at 401 pm. The pizza that was available minus the Sweet Chili pizza had been on the buffet for no less than 2 hours. It was dry and hard. The corn in the tray was dry and discolored on top meaning it hadn't been stirred or refreshed within the last 1.5 - 2 hours as well. A guest had ordered a pizza for the buffet, and they sort of threw it down infront of him. He had to ask for a pizza spaula to even take a slice - the worker got another worker who carried over a pail full of spatulas - dropping one on the floor at the same time. They put out 1 new pizza about 10 minutes before we left (Pepperoni with Pineapple) that was very doughy under the cheese. My husband mentioned it to an employee who looked and said "you're right" and removed it from the buffet. Most of the tables were dirty and full of plates. The younger workers (3 of them) decided to move the tables around while we were eating and were telling one of the workers to sit on the table while they moved it. It was just in poor taste to be walking constantly up close to people eating for something that could have waited- especially when tables should be cleaned instead. As we were walking out, they finally put fresh pizzas out. Definitely not worth the $30+ we spent for 2 for the buffet.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    We're sorry to hear about this, Kersten S. This was the busiest day we had since the pandemic. Whenever you have an issue please ask to speak to a manager so we can help you right away. I was there and would have been happy to help.
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    I had my order delivered, it arrived in the time I was told it would, it was hot and very good.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Thanks for choosing the Ranch, Gail T. We are thankful for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to serve you again soon! Sincerely Hutchison Pizza Ranch.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    We visited the Hutchinson Minnesota pizza ranch and everything was excellent! Very friendly staff.
    Mankato MN store..NOT GOOD! .sketchy, buffet pretty sparse at supper. Lines of people waiting for food. Manager doesn't seem to have a clue
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Hi Candi t! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! Pizza Ranch is happy to offer a place where friends and family can gather. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Highly recommended excellent service
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Hi Juanita n! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! Pizza Ranch is happy to offer a place where friends and family can gather. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely, Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    Got charged too much was suppose to be 1 adult senior and one adult and got charged for 1 senior and two adults
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    We're sorry to hear about this, Charlene C. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. We hope to serve you again soon!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Kept buffet filled and filled request quickly
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Hi Jody H! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. We hope to serve you again soon! Sincerely, Hutchinson Pizza Ranch.
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    Everytime I come to this Pizza Ranch the pizza is cold and isn't fresh. Also, there is never a variety of pizza. You have a good menu but you all you see is the basic pizzas out. When I come to your restaurant I come for the pizza but I want hot and fresh pizza not something that looks like it's been sitting out way too long and cold. Not impressed for what it cost to eat here. Not a happy customer.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Tammy K, this doesn't sound legendary. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help! Sincerely, Hutchinson Pizza Ranch.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    We haven't been to Pizza Ranch in a while. We had the buffet on Sunday 12-5-21. everything was good, but felt the chicken could have been cooked alittle bit longer, but we had to wait for the chicken. they ran out and it took about 1/2 hour to get some.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Sandy W, this doesn't sound legendary. At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. Sincerely, Hutchinson Pizza Ranch.
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    Very unsatisfied. We were with a group that had a room reserved. They were aware of how many people were coming but still did not have enough food ready as people had to wait at least 10 minutes or more for chicken and other types of food. If they can't handle large groups then they shouldn't cater to large groups. This is the second time this has happened to our group and many were dissatified .Nothing seems to even get done evidently so we will be going elseware in the future One more thing they didn't even have the room cleaned and ready for us and they knew what time we were coming.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Marian K, this doesn't sound legendary. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. Hutchinson Pizza Ranch.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    Pizzas were dried out and not much variety; didn’t bring additional until we were leaving. Chicken was dry. Overall, we were quite disappointed.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Vicki S., this doesn't sound legendary. Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. Hutchinson Pizza Ranch.
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    great service why no thousand island dressing for salad at any pizza rance loca?
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Hi philip s! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We hope to serve you again soon! Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    Never enough fresh pizza and ran out of chicken and left before it came out and this was at prime time dinner time 5:00pm Kind of expensive for cold pizza. Staff was friendly though.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    We're sorry to hear about this, Linda N. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Love Pizza Ranch BUT this visit was not up to par. The bar had plenty of food considering how busy it was but the chicken was flavorless and it is usually so tasty. Still a good experience.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Hutchinson
    Hi Karen B! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! Pizza Ranch values our loyal guests and it’s our goal to provide legendary service. We are sorry to hear the chicken didn't have a good flavor we will look to why. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team.
    Sincerely,
    Hutchinson Pizza Ranch

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Willmar

11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
1612 Lakeland Drive SE Willmar, MN 56201 US
Main Phone
(320) 222-3663(320) 222-3663
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch Le Sueur

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM4:00 PM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 1:00 PM4:00 PM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 1:00 PM4:00 PM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 1:00 PM4:00 PM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
124 N 2nd Street Le Sueur, MN 56058 US
Main Phone
(507) 665-2222(507) 665-2222