Skip to content
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 10:00 PM11:00 AM - 10:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing
Closed
Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99
Evening3:00 PM - 9:00 PM$16.99Evening3:00 PM - 9:00 PM$16.99Evening3:00 PM - 9:00 PM$16.99Evening3:00 PM - 9:00 PM$16.99Evening3:00 PM - 9:00 PM$16.99
Weekend11:00 AM - 9:00 PM$16.99Weekend11:00 AM - 9:00 PM$16.99

Kids Pricing

0-2:
Free
3-10:
$1.25 / year of age
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.

About Pizza Ranch St. Joseph

Welcome to the Ranch—the perfect place in St. Joe for pizza, family, and fun. We’re serving up savory pizza, crispy chicken, and crowd-pleasing cactus bread every day. Help yourself to the buffet, take your order to go, or have it delivered. No matter your style, we guarantee a legendary experience.

Stop by for our weekly Community Impact events and help us raise funds for the St. Joseph Raptors, Cub Scouts packs, and other local organizations—or work with us to host your own! Our party rooms can hold up to 90 people and offer the perfect space for community gatherings, birthday parties, or family reunions.
We're Hiring - Apply Now!
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday11am-8pm
Free
One child 10 & under per full-priced paying adult.

Take 2

EverydayRegular Buffet Hours
$9.00
To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

EverydayLunch: $13.49
Dinner/Weekend: $15.29
Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Pricing

EverydayLunch: $13.49
Dinner/Weekend: $15.29
Must show military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Senior Day

WednesdayRegular Buffet Hours
20% Off
Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.
Explore the Local Menu

New at Pizza Ranch St. Joseph

How do you top Pizza Ranch's Cheesy Ranch Stix? Any way you want! Our new Loaded Cheesy Ranch Stix are now topped with an extra layer of flavor. Skillet crust, melty cheese, herbs and spices, and up to two of your favorite toppings! They're the ultimate appetizer on the buffet or on the go.

Pizza Ranch is offering Double Points on Ranch Rewards accounts every Wednesday all Spring! Get two points for every dollar spent on qualifying purchases. Once you reach 100 points, we'll reward you with $5 to use on a future Pizza Ranch purchase!

Recent Reviews

4.3 out of 5
Rating 4.3
(416 Total Reviews)
  • Rating 1.0
    Very disappointed. No one was at the front counter to take our order. I even went back behind the counter to get some ones attention. We finally decided to get out food and then pay. Miraculously 3 people came out. Very little chicken or hot food available. All available tables needed to be cleared. Food all over the floor.
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Dear Carol, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you faced during your visit. Please feel free to contact the restaurant to speak with a manager about your concerns. We hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a better dining experience in the future.
  • Rating 2.0
    Had to wait for pizzas, chicken, vegetables and then dessert pizza to be put on the buffet bars. Took forever to wait on food.
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Dear Kelley, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the wait you experienced during your visit. We appreciate your patience and hope you'll give us another chance to serve you better in the future.
  • Rating 4.0
    It's a little pricy but good chicken
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you for your feedback, Robert! We're glad you enjoyed our chicken. We apologize if our prices were a bit higher than expected. We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 3.0
    Ifey service
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Dear Bobbi, thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our service. Please feel free to contact the restaurant to speak with a manager about your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Food was really great
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you for the wonderful review, P penland! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our food. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great food and service.
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Toni! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our food and service. We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 5.0
    The large assortment of foods on buffet were all excellent. The customer service provided was outstanding. The restaurant was packed the entire time we were there. But the staff was so well-organized that all tables were cleared of dirty dishes constantly &, if someone had a request, it was fulfilled within minutes. We can't wait to return.
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Ruthie! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our wide variety of delicious food and experienced outstanding customer service. We can't wait to welcome you back to Pizza Ranch again soon!
  • Rating 2.0
    They were out of chicken & salad when we arrived around 5pm Sunday, supper time, but never mentioned it when we paid. What pizzas were on the buffet looked overcooked & unappetizing. A few minutes later we were hearing it would be 15-20 minutes before fresh chicken would be ready. While waiting, I had to ask twice for more salad & then they filled it with nothing but shredded lettuce. When questioning staff again later about chicken when it never showed up, they said they had fryer issues & it would be at least 45 minutes to an hour. I asked why we weren't told that when we ordered & they said because it just happened. Then why were we told right after we paid & saw no chicken on buffet it would be 15-20 minutes??? They did offer a coupon or refund, which is the ONLY reason I gave more than one star rating! After driving 45 minutes JUST to have your chicken, to say I am disappointed is a huge understatement!
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Dear Don, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our chicken and salad. We would appreciate it if you could contact our restaurant to speak with a manager about your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    The food was great. Everything was hot!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you so much for your kind review, Alice! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hot and delicious food. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Good, hot food and friendly staff!
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Dear Eddie, thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hot food and experienced friendly service. We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer care
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Barbara! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer care. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Service was prompt and friendly.
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Carol! We're thrilled to hear that you had a prompt and friendly experience with us. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Always so friendly and happy we are there. Love the food
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Patsy! We're thrilled to hear that you always have a friendly and happy experience at our restaurant. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
  • Rating 2.0
    I was very disappointed this trip
    The pizza had been sitting out
    There was very little chicken and it was cold
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Dear Michelle, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your visit. We would appreciate the opportunity to make it right, so please reach out to our manager at your convenience. We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future.
  • Rating 4.0
    Got the last drumstick
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Hi Bill, thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll give us another chance to serve you in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Always enjoy
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Thank you so much for your kind review, Deb! We're thrilled to hear that you always enjoy your visits to Pizza Ranch. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
  • Rating 4.0
    Great customer service
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Hi Dennis W.! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. We hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 3.0
    the chicken was grossly over cooked
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    We're sorry to hear about this, Gary S. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy.
  • Rating 5.0
    Love the food and service!!! Thanks
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Hi Janila E! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! At Pizza Ranch, we want to serve you the food you enjoy. We hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 3.0
    No salt, pepper, Parmesan, crushed red pepper, or even napkins at the tables anymore. One of the bathroom sinks didn’t work at all. Walls in dining and bathroom areas are splattered and need a good wipe. No changing table in ladies room. Definitely has gone downhill. Pizza was decent. We did get a special order, which wasn’t exactly as ordered but was hot and fresh. Everyone was polite and friendly. Hopefully the walls get cleaned and fixture issues get addressed.
    Response from Pizza Ranch St. Joseph
    Hi M S, thank you for your review. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help! We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. We hope to serve you again soon!

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
Pizza Ranch - Closed

Maryville

Main Phone
(660) 224-2185(660) 224-2185
ClosedClosedClosedClosedClosedClosedClosed
215 Che Drive Maryville, MO 64468 US
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
Pizza Ranch

Kansas City

Main Phone
(816) 454-4444(816) 454-4444
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM10:30 AM - 9:00 PM9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
4801 North Oak Trafficway Kansas City, MO 64118 US