Skip to content
AboutPizza Ranch ServesGift CardseClubRanch RewardsView Locations
Return to Nav

Pizza Ranch Rhinelander

Location Hours
Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
3.5 out of 5
Rating 3.5
(View 30 Total Reviews)
Main Phone
(715) 420-1981(715) 420-1981
275 S. Eisenhower Parkway Rhinelander, WI 54501 US
11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location Hours

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Sunday11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing

Lunch

Day of the WeekHours
Monday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$12.49
Tuesday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$12.49
Wednesday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$12.49
Thursday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$12.49
Friday11:00 AM - 4:00 PM$12.49
SaturdayBuffet Closed
SundayBuffet Closed

Kids Pricing

0-1:Free
2-10:$0.90/year
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday
4:00PM-8:00PMFreeOne child 10 & under per full priced paying adult.

Take 2

Everyday
Regular Buffet Hours$8To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Buffet Discount

Everyday
Lunch: $11.49Dinner/Weekend: $12.99Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Buffet Discount

Everyday
Lunch: $11.49Dinner/Weekend: $12.99Must present Military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.
Explore the Local Menu for Pizza Ranch Rhinelander

About Pizza Ranch Rhinelander

Come home to the Ranch in Rhinelander! Here, everyone is family. Join us for the best pizza in
town—not to mention, the Country’s Best Chicken® and our deliciously sweet cactus bread.
Enjoy our legendary buffet after a few games of bowling at Hodags Lanes. We’re only a few
minutes away from the bowling alley and other local attractions.

Need space for your next event? Host it with us and enjoy endless options that’ll satisfy any
appetite—guaranteed. Or stop by for one of our Community Impact events and help us support
organizations making a difference in our city.

New at Pizza Ranch Rhinelander

June 6 - September 30
Pizza Ranch is starting Summer with some garden-fresh offerings! Join us at our legendary buffet and start your meal with our Berry Bliss Salad. This salad includes blueberries, strawberries, red onions, sliced honey roasted almonds, feta cheese, on a fresh lettuce blend and topped with raspberry vinaigrette. It's berry delicious!
Learn More

June 6 - September 30
Enjoy a slice of Summer with our new limited time offering – the Caprese Pizza. The Caprese Pizza is a brand-new, chef-inspired pizza. Based on the traditional Caprese salad, it features fresh mozzarella, chopped basil, and roma tomatoes and drizzled with a balsamic fig glaze on a thin, crispy crust. Try a slice at our buffet or order it for carryout and delivery!
Order Now

Reviews for Pizza Ranch Rhinelander

3.5 out of 5
Rating 3.5
(30 Total Reviews)
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great food and great service.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Great customer service and great food! My fav is the chicken!
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    Overpriced and barely had anything on the buffet.
  • 3 out of 5
    Rating 3.0
    All tables needed to be clear and no one around to do it, so we had to wipe down a table to eat. Broasted chicken over cooked.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Along with good food, attention from staff made it a great experience.
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Enjoyed the new different pizzas.
    Service was great
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Good
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    It was great as it always is, fresh food on the bar & lots of different kinds of pizzas.
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    food was barely warm.when I told staff they just walked away
    Response from Pizza Ranch Rhinelander
    We're sorry to hear about this, Cindy. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please give us a call at the store and we can talk about this further. Thank you!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    take the family there almost every Friday love the food, great music and friendly service
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    great customer service
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Never have enough normal pizza's out. Always wierd ones. Haven't gotten to eat pizza there the last 3 times I was there. Done eating by the time an ordered one would be ready.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Rhinelander
    Hi Cynthia D! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch! I'm sorry you're unhappy with the choice of pizzas we put out! You can always give us a call on your way to the resteraunt and order your Buffet Your Way before you get here! We hope to serve you again soon!
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0

    the food was real good and the service was excellent
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    Everything was perfect. Except the waffle fries were cold. As soon as the chicken was empty they came Right out with another pan. They need to get some sort of raspberry vinaigrette dressing on the salad bar
  • 4 out of 5
    Rating 4.0
    WE thought the food was good as usual, but only one person to take plates away from the tables and I was very disappointed in the place not being clean..The mopboards or base boards in the bathroom and also in the restaurant part were very dirty and I don’t think everr cleaned since the place was opened....you need a good cleaning lady that knows how to clean. Even wrinkled up paper in the entrance......
  • 2 out of 5
    Rating 2.0
    When we first got there the pizza was near empty, the gravy was empty, and the salad was empty. I took 2 of the last 3 pieces of chicken. they put out about 12 pieces more and those went fast because everything was low. the funny thing about this is the restaurant wasn't even busy. we ate slow and finally pizza came out to satisfy us. i started telling the guest I brought that they have good ice cream here, only to find out there was no ice cream today for who knows why? It wasn't a good visit at all. This was at 5:15, dinner time, not good.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Rhinelander
    We're sorry to hear about this, Ronald G. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your visit, and would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Excellent food, service, and atmosphere. Never disappointed. Chicken is my favorite and was fresh from the fryer.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Rhinelander
    Hi Mary! Thanks for stopping by the Ranch!
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    They were short handed , however the price went up , the ice cream machine was broke , the chicken was cold , several of the pizzas were cold as well , we were very disappointed. This is the second time we were there that it was very disappointing. It use to be a fantastic place to stop now we’re not so sure .
    Response from Pizza Ranch Rhinelander
    Barb, this doesn't sound legendary. We would truly appreciate talking further about this and have the opportunity to make it right with you. We always appreciate feedback and will share this with our team. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can discuss this further. Thank you!
  • 5 out of 5
    Rating 5.0
    Good food, clean dining area.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Rhinelander
    Deb, thank you so much for sharing!
  • 1 out of 5
    Rating 1.0
    Chicken was cold.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Rhinelander
    We're sorry to hear about this, Kurtus! At Pizza Ranch, we work hard to provide exceptional service and delicious food for our guests. It looks like when it came to your chicken, we missed the mark. Please call the restaurant to speak with a manager so we can help!

Take a Tour of Pizza Ranch Rhinelander