Skip to content
Return to Nav
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo

Pizza Ranch & FunZone Arcade Bettendorf

  • Buffet
  • Carryout
  • Delivery
  • FunZone Arcade
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Buffet Hours & Pricing
Closed
Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99Lunch11:00 AM - 3:00 PM$14.99
Evening3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$16.99Evening3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$16.99Evening3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$16.99Evening3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$16.99Evening3:00 PM - 8:30 PM$16.99
Weekend11:00 AM - 8:30 PM$16.99Weekend11:00 AM - 8:30 PM$16.99

Kids Pricing

0-3:
Free
4-6:
$7.99
7-12:
$10.99
Drink is included in buffet pricing. All prices listed are before tax and subject to change without notice.

About Pizza Ranch Bettendorf

Looking for legendary? Join us at Pizza Ranch in Bettendorf! You’ll find a pizza for any craving alongside The Country’s Best Chicken®—and top it all off with our signature sweet Cactus Bread®.

Find us at the crossroads of family, fun, and flavor. Only six minutes from the Family Museum and seven from the John Deere Pavilion, we’re the perfect stop to refuel for your next adventure.

Need space for a crew? Our party rooms seat up to 88 and are great for birthday parties or fundraisers. We’re proudly serving Bettendorf with Community Impact events, so get in touch with us to host your own!
We're Hiring - Apply Now!
Special Pricing

Kids Eat Free

Tuesday11am-8:30pm
Free
One child 12 & under per full-priced paying adult.

Take 2

EverydayRegular Buffet Hours
$10.00
To-go only. Includes 2 slices of pizza or 2 pieces of chicken (or one of each) plus 2 sides. Or build your own salad from the salad bar. Drinks and additional sides are available for additional cost.

Senior Pricing

EverydayLunch: $13.49
Dinner/Weekend: $15.29
Must be 65 years or older. Cannot be combined with other offers.

Military Buffet

EverydayLunch: $12.74
Dinner/Weekend: $14.44
Must provide military ID. Cannot be combined with other offers.
Explore the Local Menu

Available at Pizza Ranch Bettendorf

Room 1: Seats 40
Room 2: Seats 24
Room 3: Seats 24
Rooms can be combined to seat 88.

Funzone Arcade Info

Party Packages

From birthday parties and church groups to team celebrations and family reunions, a Pizza Ranch FunZone party lives up to its name!

Arcade Information

What do you get when you combine the latest arcade games and the coolest prizes? You get the FunZone Arcade.

New at Pizza Ranch Bettendorf

How do you top Pizza Ranch's Cheesy Ranch Stix? Any way you want! Our new Loaded Cheesy Ranch Stix are now topped with an extra layer of flavor. Skillet crust, melty cheese, herbs and spices, and up to two of your favorite toppings! They're the ultimate appetizer on the buffet or on the go.
Order Now

Pizza Ranch is offering Double Points on Ranch Rewards accounts every Wednesday all Spring! Get two points for every dollar spent on qualifying purchases. Once you reach 100 points, we'll reward you with $5 to use on a future Pizza Ranch purchase!
Learn More

Recent Reviews

4.4 out of 5
Rating 4.4
(584 Total Reviews)
  • Rating 5.0
    Great food and service
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Hi Sandra, Thank you for visiting the Ranch and for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our food and service. We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 5.0
    Loved the customer service, the food was great,
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you, Ronald, for your kind words about our customer service and food! We're glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 2.0
    The service was really bad. The place was loaded with kids trying to clean for some project. Therefore, making the place loud, and it was hard to hear each other.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for sharing your feedback, Connie. We apologize for the noise and inconvenience you experienced during your visit. I suspect that you were visiting on a Monday and one of our Impact Night partner groups was helping serve guests to earn a donation. Many guests enjoy the hustle and bustle of these Monday night events, but perhaps you would prefer to visit on another night. We hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a better dining experience in the future.
  • Rating 4.0
    Great staff. The person who picks up the plates did awesome jobs keeping our table clean. The chicken was not as good as usually, but enjoyed our food.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for your kind words about our staff! We're sorry to hear that the chicken didn't meet your expectations this time. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
  • Rating 4.0
    chicken seemed overcooked
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Dear Brad, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize if the chicken was overcooked during your visit and will follow up with our kitchen team about this. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you!
  • Rating 5.0
    great service & great food, we loved the fish!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for choosing the Ranch, Linda! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our great service and delicious fish. We hope to serve you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 5.0
    Everything was fresh, everything was kept filled, dirty plates were removed quickly, really friendly.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Cynthia! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our fresh food, quick service, and friendly staff. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    We were there for the first time and everything was great. The service and staff was amazing
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Dear Shirley, thank you for stoppin' in at the Ranch and giving us a try! We're excited to hear that you had a great experience with our service and staff. We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 3.0
    We walked in the door at 1 minute until 3pm, not realizing lunch only served until that time. Because we didn't run to the counter we were not allowed to have the lunch price because it was 1 minute after 3!! What would have happened if we were in a line? I wanted to leave but my husband decided to stay. Then the chicken was low in quantity and what was in the pan was cooked very dark. Never seen it that way. We ordered a sausage pizza with half having green pepper. There were 3 small pieces of pepper on the slices. Overall I just expected better based on past experience. Plus with the price and us being seniors we will hesitate making another visit anytime soon.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Dear Judy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
  • Rating 5.0
    Good food, great customer sevice
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Dear Heinrichs, thank you for visiting and sharing your 5-star rating! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our food and great customer service. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon.
  • Rating 5.0
    Great everything as usual
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you so much for your kind words, Patti! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Fresh pizza
    Hot chicken
    Delicious desserts
    Great Server picking up with done dishes
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Hi Teresa, Thank you for choosing the Ranch and sharing your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our fresh pizza, hot chicken, delicious desserts, and the service provided by our server. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 5.0
    My family and I always enjoy visiting the bettendorf location! Our food is always hot and delicious and the staff is always so nice and helpful.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you so much for choosing the Ranch and blessing us with your feedback, Louise! We're thrilled to hear that you and your family always enjoy your visits to our Bettendorf location. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again soon!
  • Rating 4.0
    no one bussed our table until we had ten plates stacked up! Wait staff kept going by us but no one did anything! Yes, this was first time this ever happened!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Hi Drew, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us so we can do better going forward. We apologize for the delay in bussing your table and the inconvenience it caused. We appreciate your understanding and hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future.
  • Rating 2.0
    It was ok except i got a couple of pieces of chicken that was raw and bloody kinda put me off of dinner did not eat anymore just left
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Dear Pam, we're sorry to hear that you did not have a legendary visit! Did you speak with a manager who made it right with you at your visit? If not, please call the store so we can do so (563-355-9400) or message us at www.facebook.com/PizzaRanchBettendorf. We appreciate your constructive feedback and will work hard to make your next visit legendary!
  • Rating 5.0
    the crew was great .the food was hot.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you so much for your great feedback, Gary! We're thrilled to hear that our team provided great service and that your meal was enjoyable. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Good food and great people!!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you for choosing the Ranch, Joyce! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our food and had a great experience with our team. We hope to see you again soon at Pizza Ranch!
  • Rating 5.0
    Great customer service at the register. Variety of foods to keep my 3 kids happy and belly's full. The arcade after eating is always a plus, especially for the kiddos. Great table service as well keeping the plates cleared. We will always come back.
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you and your family, Sondra! We're thrilled to hear that y'all enjoyed our variety of foods and had a great experience at our restaurant and FunZone. We look forward to serving and impressing you again soon!
  • Rating 5.0
    Awesome customer service!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Thank you so much for your compliment! We're happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with our staff. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again soon!
  • Rating 4.0
    Food is good, but it’s too dam cold in side!
    Response from Pizza Ranch Bettendorf
    Dear Frank, thank you for your review. We apologize for any discomfort caused by the temperature inside. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll give us another chance to provide you with a great dining experience in the future.

Nearby Locations

Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
Pizza Ranch & FunZone Arcade

Muscatine

Main Phone
(563) 263-3535(563) 263-3535
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM9:00 AM - 10:00 PM9:00 AM - 10:00 PM9:00 AM - 10:00 PM9:00 AM - 10:00 PM9:00 AM - 10:00 PM9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
106 Ford Avenue Muscatine, IA 52761 US
Pizza Ranch Store Front Photo
Pizza Ranch

Clinton

Main Phone
(563) 242-3598(563) 242-3598
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
1347 11th Street NW Clinton, IA 52732 US